Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
des5607 57 / T
"sexy tv looking for fun.Top tv looking for a bottom masculine man"
Kendallville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
des5607's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view des5607's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RodLeeHale
Alabama, United States
outhere2009
West Virginia, United States
Allin69u
Michigan, United States
casual_and_fun
Ohio, United States
BIGMAC0000
Georgia, United States
Abomc4NBeemer
Colorado, United States
dirtybird269
Indiana, United States
marine789103
Georgia, United States
Pauly2204
California, United States
 
Status
des5607 57/T
Kendallville, Indiana
Introduction
hi im Christy im about 5ft 10in and about 160lbs im looking for a sexy bottom man i like hairy and smooth cock size unimportant to me manly men to the front im really only looking for one so if you like that idea please get back with me

My Ideal Person I do not beleve in "ideal match". What I do beleve is in respect, atraction, and communication. If you match those things..you are the one. I prefer to see you as you are better than see you as I want to see you. So please, let me know you. Besides that, I like a person with sensibility, down to earth, funny, that have something to say every day, and that is open to get a new "adventure" with me.

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Kendallville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: