Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dellasback 55 / F
"hi its della im back iam single n looking to meet genuine decant ppl"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2013

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dellasback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,160,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jrmc61
Texas, United States
pmur_2000
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_andychris1
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
rm_weretonow3
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jacky69622
Rhone Alpes, France
nymphobs222
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
freak4life1978
Ohio, United States
funsnotwrong
Manchester, United Kingdom
wildmann24
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dellasback 55/F
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
ill be on cam mainly at weekends when i have vodka n bud come join me if u like what u see why not become a fan della xx
Introduction
just having fun on cam check me out come have a laugh with me if u like what u c im single n up for meets with genuine honest ppl no fakes or dick edz plz della send me a face pic plz n if u look ok maybe would should meet for a coffee spliff vodka lunch but tbh i wouldnt meet u to fuck you not first i meet you if we get on have a connection then who knows if i dont get that connection then just friends yer*****. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications________

My Ideal Person i will know when i meet the one .......

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 21, 1969
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English