Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
darryl2111 55 / M
"Who wants to play??"
annerley, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2012

To view all of
darryl2111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darryl2111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,718,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
darryl2111 55/M
annerley, Queensland , Australia
looking to play tonight
[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]hi, looking to hook up with fun loving people looking to share some NSA fun sexy times. Would love a long session of mutual licking/sucking/ and exploring each other all over, then letting you have your way with me, then I'll lick/suck you to make you cum. Then we repeat!! If you're out there looking for similar, why not send me a message - would love to have some fun together. If you don't ask you'll never know!! Hope to hear from you soon!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for NSA fun with open minded people who are seeking similar.

  • 55 / male
  • annerley, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 21, 1968
Travels to: bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: