Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
darkdelight212 48 / M
"darkdelight for you!"
Bowie, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 30, 2015

To view all of
darkdelight212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darkdelight212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,755,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
District of Columbia, United States
West Virginia, United States
darkdelight212 48/M
Bowie, Maryland
cum squirt on my mandingo
I enjoy safe sex as often as I can get , looking for one partner that is on the same page with me . freaky ladies with high sex drive , I don't like drama and don't do drama or games. Let us act like adults and bring out the freaky part of us behind closed doors. SEX IS GOOD FOR OUR HEALTH

My Ideal Person someone that enjoy good sex and has high sex drive. A freaky person that is open to explore good safe fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darkdelight212's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Bowie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I do have a job
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: