Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dariovegas 44 / M
"seeking a f**k buddy...."
London, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2013

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dariovegas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,742,770 Active Members!*
 
Status
dariovegas 44/M
London, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
;)
Introduction
lets be straight - as thats what I like to be. We all know why we are here, and its the same for me - no drama, no strings, just good company and better sex. I would like to be friends as one cant have fun without at least having a sense of the per they're enjoying it with! But I don't have time for endless messaging...lets get acquainted, get excited, get a little tipsy and then of course....get naked ;) too much to ask? I DO NOT AUTHORISE THE USE OF MY PROFILE DETAILS AND PICS ON ANY OTHER SITES INCLUDING GET IT ON OR NO STRINGS ATTACHED. If you are viewing this on ANY other site than Adult FriendFinder it is NOT authorised by me. My details have been sent to those sites against my wishes and I want them removed.

My Ideal Person You will want fun, long or short term - what is important is that you know the limitations of an NSA relationship....

I am looking for a friendly, highly sexed and down to earth lady who i can share some really exciting times with.........i have a VERY high sex drive which doesn't get used nearly enough

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dariovegas's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • London, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts