Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
d6134 59 / 59 / C
"Looking for a woman, girl, lady whatever you want to refer to yourself for intimate fun and see what happens. If I meet the right person who knows"
Windom, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 8, 2009

To view all of
d6134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d6134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyteen317
Oklahoma, United States
dirtycheer
Illinois, United States
18alyssa98
Ontario, Canada
Kitkat1128
Wisconsin, United States
tmoany
Iowa, United States
ImFunLovin2
Iowa, United States
Pinkfunstungun
Minnesota, United States
Tegan50
Minnesota, United States
smaria11
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
d6134 59/C
Windom, Minnesota
Couples for some fun
Introduction
Want to have fun , not interested in phonies. I need a friend, companion, and intimate sensual horny lover. I need a change. I am able to help you feel amazing and get your girl juices flowing often. If you want money, dont bother. If you want fun, yes. Scams take a hike..

My Ideal Person Just the Mr now. Short term, long term. I need companionship. I am in need of female pleasure to get both of our juices flowing. I can't respond to most IM or emails. No phonies, jerks. Wierdos. Kinky can be interesting, slutty/sexy is hot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of d6134's responses

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windom, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1965 February 5, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown