Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cynthia0920 60 / T
"Sub CD for men, women or couples"
Hawthorne, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 1, 2006

To view all of
cynthia0920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cynthia0920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thicker15
Virginia, United States
cbatx
New Jersey, United States
edthenyguy
New York, United States
secret692016xx
Massachusetts, United States
DiamondzDanica
New Jersey, United States
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
titinha36
Sao Paulo, Brazil
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
LOVTUPLEASU
New York, United States
 
Status
cynthia0920 60/T
Hawthorne, New Jersey
taking a break until early July
Introduction
I am a part time CD who loves being a woman for a man or a couple. Unfortunately because of family considerations I can't be smooth and passable like before. However, I still enjoy wearing panties and lingerie and being slutty. I am also interested in meeting and developing a friendship with an understanding woman who will know me as my guy self and my Cd self. I am on the big A when we have corresponded enough to swap contact info. Maybe you can figure it out :-)

My Ideal Person Masculine total top men with 6.5" or plus cocks

Absolutely NOT into guys who want to get with me to suck my clitty

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hawthorne, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1963
Travels to: Manhattan, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: