Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cyberguy4u 64 / M
"New subscriber Looking to Chat"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2022

To view all of
cyberguy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cyberguy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fatlatinapussy89
California, United States
Sexyjuicybbw17
California, United States
anyonelookn4fun
California, United States
sharelinda
California, United States
BabeKaren75
Soltera, Ecuador
TinnaFlirty
Ereván, Armenia
OrneryBlueEyes
California, United States
Scarsugly
California, United States
EnjoyMyPussy323
California, United States
 
Status
cyberguy4u 64/M
Long Beach, California
Looking for like minded Female w/kinky side, going out, friendship... fwb, love giving Massages, Long Foreplay, licking, sucking & Eating
Introduction
UPDATE .... Welcome to my World! Latin mature straight man, mature with the energy to rival any 19 yr old, Live a Healthy lifestyle, Take good care of myself, eat Healthy for a Healthy Body & Mind. Looking for like minded Fun woman making Spontaneous & unplanned fun erotic play, preferably a lady like social profile & a Naughty Kinky side & good sense of humor for friendship/ fwb... I'm self employed & occasionally travel around Ca. looking to connect & chat with a woman, to explore similar likes/ fantasies, be friends or other TBD.....? nsa like giving sensual /relaxing Massages, Love Long Foreplay & pleasing a woman, love oral sex mostly giving also 69 and everything anal, Spanking, Have lot Stamina, I like women in lingerie are big turn ons, hope to make a connection & explore things here, have an open mind, I have good sense of humor do not take things too seriously, just love to Please others. Clean No D/D non smoker occasional light drinker, Have been Vaccinated and get tested regularly due to my work. Update relocated to Long Beach & can Host... :P

My Ideal Person Not a Robot, someone Real, open & like minded woman or a couple to be friends... I like women that have sensual & erotic side with seductive personality have a Naughty side, woman that like Sensual/relaxing Massages w/Happy Endings sex toys Oral All Around both sides, exploring fantasies/stories enjoy, chats erotic talk, Love oral sex, 69 anal play, I can be kinky and have a fetish with lingerie, spanking & some dirty talk, like people with good sense of humor, makes things more fun am not into pain or extreme hardcore play. people with an open mind & is not afraid to say what they want.
Turn ons woman with fun & positive personality
Turn Offs Judgemental people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Kinky, Dirty talk/mindd woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cyberguy4u's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Oral sex Master
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: