Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curiousslutwife 42 / 37 / C
"Just looking"
Kennewick, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 29, 2022

To view all of
curiousslutwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousslutwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tbhhhhhung
Ontario, Canada
rollcaster68
Washington, United States
capecouple1111
South Carolina, United States
Krissy522
Washington, United States
CumKittens
Hawaii, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
Swingers1989
Washington, United States
hughthos
Washington, United States
edstuff100101
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
curiousslutwife 42/C
Kennewick, Washington
Introduction
Looking for a nice looking clean d and d free and trim or shaved downstairs, attractive older man in his mid 50s or later to give head to. We are a couple. We will never do things apart. This is not a cuckold situation we are just freaky poeple

My Ideal Person Older men mid 50s or older clean shaven, d and d free and needing a good blowjob. Married is okay. It be hot satisfying another womans man without her knowing 😈 also a clean attractive older woman or a young legal age girl for my husband to be blown by or him to go down on.. we are freaky but definitely not cucks

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kennewick, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1982 June 12, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses