Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curious4fun07 55 / M
"looking for exciting people"
Bristol, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious4fun07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,972 Active Members!*
 
Status
curious4fun07 55/M
Bristol, Connecticut
Introduction
Handsome mature gent sometimes couple , looking for other nudest , and fun people , open to safe fun, Sn&;p is putter Twosoxeight , contact if looking to do this Please Note: At no time may any per, institution (public or private) use any aspect of this profile including description, photographs or opinions for any purposes whatsoever. This includes posts and articles in the associated Blog for this member. Any unauthorized usage or publication of my intellectual properties or pera will be considered piracy and a violation of the Privacy Act and copyright laws and will be vigorously and legally pursued to the fullest extent of the law. Further, any attempt to contact me with the purpose of gathering information or collecting data for purposes other than the expressed purposes as published by Adult FriendFinder and Passion, Inc. is expressly forbidden.

My Ideal Person im looking for open minded people you are discrete and play safe,must be respectful ,pleasure and a smile is all i ask,no strings just fun.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bristol, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None