Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ctman19762 48 / M
"Looking for couples for ongoing bi mmf 3somes"
Enfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 24, 2014

To view all of
ctman19762's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctman19762's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,216 Active Members!*
 
Status
ctman19762 48/M
Enfield, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm a 47 year old drug and disease free versatile bisexual man, tall, average looks with a 7" cut and shaved penis. I have pics on my profile and can send more pics. I am looking for a drug and disease free couple for threesomes. I am looking for something ongoing but am open to one time encounters as well. I have had bi mmf 3somes with couples before and really enjoyed them. I am real and respectful of all boundaries and won't do anything that you are not comfortable with. If you are interested, please send me a message and we can have some fun together. I hope to see you soon. Thank you. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ctman19762's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: