Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
creamalotluvs 60 / F
"Hit me up on IM i cant read messages I am back in so cal so if u left me ur number n name b4 please leave it again i have a new phone n no numbers. Right now i cant read messages but i will be able to soon."
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2013

To view all of
creamalotluvs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creamalotluvs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyKaliBrotha78
California, United States
Latintolove6969
California, United States
Flite37
California, United States
ftft702
Nevada, United States
CoochieLicker89
Nevada, United States
leeanthony1000
California, United States
Snacks3745
California, United States
Sixninetall75
California, United States
ADONIS34003
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
creamalotluvs 60/F
Long Beach, California
well i am done with this site i met 2 men i like n the vibe is there so i am deleting numbers n messages
Introduction
i am 5'6, brown hair, blue eyes. i am looking 2 have fun n lots of play so who will join me? i want a black man who want 2 have lots of fun 35-49 n age. Please don't reply r leave a message unless ur a black man. I also don't want 2 meet men who think I am only going 2 fukk them. I don't want men 2 think they can take me 2 an hour motel r treat me cheap.

My Ideal Person A man with respect 4 lady's who aren't into just wanting 2 fukk n cheap motel's and a man who wants 2 real know some1. I don't look at the outer of a person I look at the personality of a man n if the vibe is right then I will give sum of me.

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: