Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cpl4fun312aa 52 / 50 / C
"We are here to meet new friends for fun in and out of the bedroom We can not answer emails on here if you are interested in contacting us send us a friend request and try and IM us someway to contact you"
Harlan, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2015

To view all of
cpl4fun312aa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4fun312aa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,091,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fl33181
Florida, United States
ready2rideu2016
Tennessee, United States
wonderwhy32
West Virginia, United States
naughtydaddie72
Kentucky, United States
Bwc196999
Kentucky, United States
Slipknot1228
Tennessee, United States
wanta_cat_around
Kentucky, United States
swapncouple
Tennessee, United States
hbhplondon
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
cpl4fun312aa 52/C
Harlan, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a down to earth laid back couple that enjoys meeting new friends that likes some NSA fun WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications To the Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action I suggest the rest of you post this notice

My Ideal Person Our idea people person is laid back and that knows how to have fun in and out of the bedroom People that is patient because it may take a few weekends to be able to meet because of our hectic work schedules Plus right now we are standard members and cant not reply back But feel free to send us a email on here with another way of getting in contact with you Also feel free to send us a friend request and Grant us access to be able to read your profile

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most of the classic rock bands

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like find one if not 2 other couple meet me without
meeting the wife and let them get a room and let me bring her
there room in nothing but a blinldfold and handcuffs and the 5 of us tie her the bed and have our way with her licking
and fucking her until she cums at least twices before we
untie her and take the blindfold off and then we all fuck,
suck and lick the rest of the night

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cpl4fun312aa's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harlan, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1972 January 29, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None