Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
countrycutie24 43 / F
"Looking to be pleased in every way"
charlottte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2005

To view all of
countrycutie24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrycutie24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,114,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DD25255
Georgia, United States
rm_siam3131
Virginia, United States
bbadwolf3
Maryland, United States
rm_mashine4
attiki, Greece
rm_LIONHAWK21
Florida, United States
rm_egnut45
South Carolina, United States
rm_Ciamhot
Maryland, United States
rm_mfdvr712
stafford, United Kingdom
 
Status
countrycutie24 43/F
charlottte, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi am Katrina a 31 year old black tall curvy female. I am a laid back down to earth woman who will try things once and who likes to try new things. I don't like ANAL SEX so don't even ask.

My Ideal Person i like guys who are willing to show me new things.Some one who is caring,honest,funny and who has a wild imagnation about sex. Am looking for a guy who has the same interest as me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of countrycutie24's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • charlottte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 3, 1981
Travels to: columbia, South Carolina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses