Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cootercat14 54 / 53 / C
"hello everyone"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
cootercat14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cootercat14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,202,560 Active Members!*
 
Status
cootercat14 54/C
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a fun loving open minded couple looking for other like minded folks. We are both intelligent but down to earth. We would prefer to make friends for in and out of the bedroom so if we meet don't expect to hope right into bed without getting to know us first. Neither of us are into really rough sex either. Sex should be about pleasure rather than pain or humiliation. If any of this interest you feel free to hit us up. We are into threesomes and couples. fmf, mfm, and full swap with couples. She is very bi and I'm very slightly bi; nothing goes in my butt and don't want to fuck a guy either so I if guys that are homophobic no worries I have no problem with having no guy on guy contact. Well there it is. Shoot us a line if you want to meet us for some hot sizzling sex!

My Ideal Person Cool sexy people around our ages.

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1970 August 12, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Length: Shaved Medium