Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cockpatrol69 54 / M
"Looking for chat and maybe more"
Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2006

To view all of
cockpatrol69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockpatrol69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queen_Bens
District of Columbia, United States
yourmimi
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
cockpatrol69 54/M
Solihull, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi I am just a normal guy who needs sexual pleasure Separated from wife and getting divorced. Wish to make new female friends for mutual masturbation and cumshots.

My Ideal Person An attractive female or a couple to chat who will tease me, please me and and get her pleasure from me, maybe giving me a real treat every once in a while. If things look good then maybe some real skin to skin contact, but first I will only chat online.

I prefer a Sexy girl, attractive, firm ass and nice legs. I like curves, but not flab. No tattoos please.

love seeing a sexy girl in stockings and suspenders

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be naked in a room full of gorgeous girls and
for one of them to jerk me off until I cum while the other girls
watch on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cockpatrol69's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: