Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
club4cock 58 / M
"Hung for fun"
riverview, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 27, 2018

To view all of
club4cock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view club4cock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,809,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
furryinfla
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ginger_snatch
Florida, United States
lonerangerDawn
Texas, United States
Lovemetenderkk
Florida, United States
Texrex2107
Texas, United States
Lex1111
Florida, United States
ChannelDistrict
Florida, United States
Thickasscock85tx
Florida, United States
Babygirlsexslave
Florida, United States
 
Status
club4cock 58/M
riverview, Florida
One Stop Shop For Fat Daddy Cock Needs -Click Here-
Introduction
Clean, fun guy with sharp brain (the largest sex organ) and a thick long cock that I know how to use. Bonus for those who like, a hungry tongue. I just enjoy sex. Not sure if this makes me a perv or just erotic, but I like watching people please themselves on cam. It's like a neighbor with their blinds open just hoping someone would watch them. Vouyer? I guess... True story: I had a neighbor, and every morning she would wake up, go to the toilet to pee and mastrubate for a good 5 mins before jumping in the shower. I know this because we lived in townhouse and her bathroom window was right next to my bedroom balcony. Now I don't know if she was doing this, knowing that I was watching, but nevertheless, it was such a fucking turn on. I looked forward to jumping out of bed every morning to watch her. I think that's my draw here to cams. I don't really care who's doing it, some do it better, just that it's a window into their self pleasure and it's fucking hot. I mostly enjoy skin to skin contact (the largest organ of the body) love the touch of another. Using my biggest sex organ (the brain) is the best way to a awesome orgasm. I like getting deeply immersed in the sexual experience. Enjoy the moans and talking. The smells and sounds of sex are so hot.

My Ideal Person Couple who wants to have drinks and develop chemistry and sexual tension.
Let's verbally fool around and then find a private place to get naked. I can watch you two and jack off, the voyeur in me, or play along if you'd like.

A female bi couple who would like another tongue, My dick usually comes along with me and can come out if needed. Lol

Looking for a lady whom is satisfied with what life has dealt her. One who is happy with her relationship, but finds herself with a hunger for more sex. would love to be your friend and take the time to treat you to some fun time together and orgasms.

Wouldn't mind finding a married mother between 30 and 50 that wants to fuck and suck like jack rabbits. Or even, a young lady who just wants the experience of an older gentleman to just lick her to orgasm. No intercourse needed.

Now back to reality. I like all shapes and sizes. The for mentioned is a perfect scenario/desire (it could happen) but realistically just enjoy getting turned on and turning others on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of club4cock's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • riverview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Swinging cocksman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: