Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
clancy1963 60 / M
"Always Horny..."
Gold Coast / Brisban, Queensland, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2006

To view all of
clancy1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clancy1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northern Territory, Australia
Singapore, Singapore
new zealand, New Zealand
Taiwan, Taiwan
Karnataka, India
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Bali, Indonesia
clancy1963 60/M
Gold Coast / Brisban, Queensland , Australia
What's happening?
I am in my mid 50's, single, and live on the Queensland Gold Coast. I am great fun to be around. I'm clean and drug free and like to relax with a nice wine or two to help get in the mood. I like to keep fit and stay in good shape. Having enjoyed a great professional career, I'm now retired and have lots of time to meet new and interesting single Ladies and Couples.I am independant and have my own place on the Gold Coast and travel alot during more normal times. I'm well traveled and consider myself to be a good conversationalist. I love the swinging life style and have made some great friends though this site. You will find me to be very discrete and respectful of people's needs and desires. I figure that if a couple are cool enough to share with me, then at the very least it is up to me to make them feel as comfortable and fulfilled as I can. What am I looking for? Well, I'm quite open minded about that. A 'one on one' thing is great if the chemistry is right, and particularly with a Lady who is interested in the swinging lifestyle with me as her partner. That said, I love to play with straight couples in MFM threesome and small groups and am very turned on in a cocksold enviroment performing with a Lady with her hubby as our encouraging audience. Roll play/fantasies, toys and sexy lingerie are huge turn-ons as well. For me it is always about the Lady and her pleasures I guess the bottom line is to relax, respect others and just have lots of naughty and mutural fun...

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who really loves erotic fun. I love asian and dark women. I guess it is that exotic look that appeals the most.
I'm interested in group sex aswell - so maybe you know others too. I am definately hetrosexual but love a good threesome or moresome when the chemistry is right.
I love Lady who feels sexy in erotic lingerie and could fuck all night at the thought of you.
I live on the Gold Coast in Queensland.

Send me an email and we'll see where it goes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Rollong Stones

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room, At a swingers party.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, babes in sexy lingerie.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, mostly with pornstars I have watched.

Nadia Nyce, Mika Tan, Lucy Lee, and some of the old favourates
like Seka, Vanesa Del Rio and the likes.

All of the babes are uninhibited and love to fuck - you can
tell. They all love to talk dirty too!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of clancy1963's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Gold Coast / Brisban, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: