Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cinealnurs 60 / M
"In Search Of Life, Liberty, and Happiness!!"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 17, 2003

To view all of
cinealnurs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cinealnurs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,731 Active Members!*
 
Status
cinealnurs 60/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
Introduction
Looking for life and adventure! I have graying hair, deep blue eyes, hair on chest and tummy. I am 5'8" and about 205 lbs. Average looking guy on the most part. I am in my late 50sand have salt and pepper hair. I am vaccinated for Covid-19,Disease/Drug free. I value my privacy, so I'll be very discrete for you as well.I'm open-minded to a point. I am a gentleman first and can be what ever you like second. I am well read and enjoy good discussion and lively debates on many subjects. I enjoy plays, movies, Opera and live music as well as most all outdoor activities, festivals and such. I enjoy being nude in my domain, as well as quiet evenings reading. I have a precarious home life, but not changing anything. What I really want and like is taking care of one pussy, eating, tonging, and caressing you with my lips and tongue. I love nice Breasts as well. If you aren’t into a penis rammed into you I’m your person. I had a neurological injury so everything does not work well below. I would not disappoint you though. WARNING!! Any institutions, third parties, or anyone else using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or anything else - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a most grievous violation of my privacy and those parties will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person [ I am searching for, are persons who are looking for the same adventure I am. Trying new things, experiencing how wonderful the world can be and the pleasures the human body can bring to one another. Those who would love to express themselves in a different way and have fun doing. I love intelligence and wonderful conversation, if this is what you enjoy as well, I hope you contact me. Life is much too short, "Carpe Diem"[bling 77490]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
They are all great

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have no fantasy about celebrities. They would be fake
and are untouchable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cinealnurs's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Educator/ Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses