Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chuckrwd 69 / M
"Looking to explore romantic, sensual, sexual pleasures"
Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2004

To view all of
chuckrwd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chuckrwd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,109,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japanesesf
California, United States
Cool69689
Illinois, United States
HONEYLOVER52
Illinois, United States
now4sexybutt
Illinois, United States
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
Dino2250
Illinois, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
aorers1
Illinois, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
 
Status
chuckrwd 69/M
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Introduction
My Gold membership has expired so I'm no longer able to reply to messages. WM, romantic, playful, D/D free, and devoted to my friends and principles. Open minded and curious to explore new waters.

My Ideal Person Married and in a relationship that became non-sexual quite a few years ago and is now officially considered "open", so looking to put that spark back into my life. Enjoy all forms of sensual, romantic, erotic pleasures, and giving and receiving oral sex. Looking for someone who may be in the same position in their relationship or is comfortable with my situation.

Very open to meeting FTM trans guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of chuckrwd's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 20, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses