Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chrissylee1 64 / T
"for it's my duty and pleasure"
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
chrissylee1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrissylee1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
South Dakota, United States
Connecticut, United States
Nevada, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
chrissylee1 64/T
Gillette, Wyoming
looking for a friend
ddf looking for a bit of fun with others,i''m a gurl that knows what she likes,hehe ,. and just wants to have some fun , like to be a sub to a dom . male or female . for being a sissy . i am below both . my sissy duty is to serve and please . thank you for reading and how may i serve you

My Ideal Person I like to meet folk's to have some fun and kinky times .I love to serve , its my duty to serve really like to be your sissy slut , ltr

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chrissylee1's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: