Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chrissy724 70 / T
"i love being a girl"
Spotswood, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 26, 2016

To view all of
chrissy724's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrissy724's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bavaria, Germany
Bristol, United Kingdom
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
Belfast, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
chrissy724 70/T
Spotswood, New Jersey
dressing for years love meeting others and making friends.i'm a standard member can't read profiles or request to be friends..please ask me i'll except .love to be a gold men no men

My Ideal Person some that excepts me and would help.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having anal while giving oral

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i'd love to meet and have sex with Jennifer Adison

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chrissy724's responses

  • 70 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Spotswood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: