Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chocomilk71 52 / 47 / C
"Buscando amigos con nuestro mismi gustos q nosotros para conocernos y salir ah divertinos y porque no pasar un rato agradable siempre hayga una quimica"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2010

To view all of
chocomilk71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocomilk71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,197,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4BBCLOVERS6I
Georgia, United States
blkman4woman2
Georgia, United States
bigwoodman831
California, United States
Friend3984
Florida, United States
jjeff4243
Alabama, United States
1pussyeaterfor12
Georgia, United States
funcouplein601
Mississippi, United States
kalimandf1
Illinois, United States
mr_mrssmith_911
Georgia, United States
 
Status
chocomilk71 52/C
Marietta, Georgia
buscando una persona para trio hombre q me manda en correo con fotos si no tirnes ni te molestes queremos cojer el fin de semana
Introduction
somos una pareja muy calientes en busca de parejas que sean de mente abierta como nosotros y pasar ratos divertidos y calientesy tener una bonita amistad porque no si se puede conocerte

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: Español
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1971 July 24, 1976
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Black