Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chaz73155 57 / M
"jock/frat/military/muscle lover"
Topsfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2000

To view all of
chaz73155's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chaz73155's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
hrnypilot24
South Carolina, United States
AlwaysNeedABeer
Illinois, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
Bostonian1984
Massachusetts, United States
analvr74
Massachusetts, United States
LearningRequired
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
bmysixnine
Massachusetts, United States
rm_quickdick701
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
chaz73155 57/M
Topsfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
39 y/o 5'10" 190lb blonde/blue 32w/46c/17a/7cut very versatile looking to lick suck and taste a guy from head to toe. Straight/bi/gay/ guys . oral or J/O only o.k.Free weekdays and can host.

My Ideal Person frat/jox/mltry/muscl type guys who like to be worked over with a hot mouth/tongue everywhere/anywhere.I like to taste it all. Recip is fine but if u r only into getting serviced and shooting multiples hit me up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, nipple play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of chaz73155's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Topsfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: