Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
charma03 64 / 61 / C
"Well people..this weekend is our last chance...lost faith in sexy maales looking for good fuck buddies.she horny as hell and ready to play..big cocks only..and ready NOW. City area."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2011

To view all of
charma03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charma03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,046,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Saskatchewan, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Western Australia, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
charma03 64/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
horny couple thats willing to play.she needs another mans cock pounding in and out of her like a to try a big cock...he will watch or join in if all happy.let us know what you creative...

My Ideal Person Male that has big cock,reliable and wants a regular couple for good times....dinner dates followed by great dessert and long sessions playing...male is straight will watch and help out if needed..come on guys give us a go.....must want to play friday and saturday nights mostly but can adjust for right person....

  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 12, 1960 December 22, 1962
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales manager Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue