Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
centercitysingle 49 / M
"Really attractive black male. Fantasy cock for white single females and couples!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2004

To view all of
centercitysingle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view centercitysingle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vixen_69_Xrated
Pennsylvania, United States
tincup201021
Pennsylvania, United States
hot-chocolate69
Pennsylvania, United States
warmandwet1979
Pennsylvania, United States
swirlsgrl
Maryland, United States
rm_IAMHOTMANDI
Florida, United States
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
centercitysingle 49/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
First, let me preface this by saying that I am 100% real and, it turn, would greatly appreciate the same. I'm an extremely attractive, athletic, extremely succesful (for my age), well-educated, well-endowed 6'3" black man living in the Rittenhouse Square section of Philadelphia. I travel often for business and pleasure and it takes me everywhere within the continental US (i.e. -- I think the real rea i travel so often is to escape the monotony that Philadelphia often lends itself to, you'd have to be from, or live here to truly understand). Relationship wise, I was in somewhat of an anomalous relationship with an extremely beautiful, CLASSY, affluent, politically connected 50yr old woman from the midwest for roughly 2yrs and we remain very close to this day. it remains one of the most uplifting and defining relationships of my life! Since that experience, i've had an insatiable appetite for CLASSY & REFINED white women between the ages of 40-60yrs old. The only way i can explain it is, that for me, there's a certain symbiotic connection i have with that demographic because of the schooling and lifestyle i was afforded by my parents and their success. I also always gravitated towards individuals older than myself...i would always sit around my parents friends and discuss, but usually just listened to a wide array of topics/issues at various dinner parties and social functions. Subsequently, I became well-versed in many topics, which allowed me to become a great conversationalist with a large, robust sense of humor that'll keep everyone laughing through the balance of the night. In summation, I Promise you won't regret it!!!

My Ideal Person either a young (18-35) thick woman, but my preference is for a mature, CLASSY (there's that word again!) 40-60yr old white woman looking, in turn, to experience a relationship with a young, CLASSY, extremely attractive and sexy African-American man...who happens to be extremely well-endowed. I do enjoy the company of married white women who may have the blessing of their spouse to enjoy a DISCREET and sexually explorative relationship with a black male(s)...for me, that's the ultimate! Because of my career, i have plenty of time to travel, basically anywhere at a moments notice (i really only need 48hrs to clear my schedule). I have hope that this site can provide this for me, no matter how naive this hope may prove to be...you can chalk it up to youthful exuberance!!!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 12, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Investments/Equity
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either