Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cedbuc2 48 / M
"Seeking a woman, who knows what she wants and likes to have a good time"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cedbuc2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,815,386 Active Members!*
 
Status
cedbuc2 48/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Looking to meet real people. No game players.
Introduction
I am 5'11'', athletic 210 lbs, brown eyes, bald, professional black man, who takes care of himself and his appearance. I have a good sense of humor, and that likes to have a good time and relax and enjoy life and good company. I like to workout, listen to music, travel, watch movies either at home or out, dine out at good restaurant or make dinner at home, have a good drink at home, good conversation and get to know people. Due to the everyday stress of my profession. I like to unwind and release the stress by physical activities such as sports, working out, or having good, clean fun with a woman. I like to have a good, interesting conversation. I know what I want and don't want and I don't like to play games, especially mind games nor waste my time nor the other per's time. I don't like negative people or people who aren't respectful to others. I am open-minded, blunt, straight to point and frank. I am respectful, caring, trustworthy, kind and loving. I like to have a good time in or out of the bedroom. I like sensual, s giving or receiving, oral sex receiving or giving, which I really love giving to a woman as it really turns me on. Sometimes, I like to get kinky, but not into pain, other times, I like to have a sensual, gentle, and erotic moments.

My Ideal Person I am attracted to white women my age and older white woman than myself. I like a woman who knows what she wants and goes after what she wants. A woman who cares about her appearance and takes care of herself. I like a woman who likes to have a good time in or out of the bedroom. I like a woman who is open-minded, blunt, straight to point and frank. A woman who is respectful. trustworthy, kind, caring, and loving. I am drug and disease free and expect the same in you as well. I am looking for a woman who I can get to know, hang out with doing whatever, whenever with each other in and out of the bedroom or any where else for that matter. If any woman finds this interesting, please don't hesitate to contact me, so we can talk to get to know each other and go from there. Look forward to hearing from you. p.s., I do have pictures to trade. Your picture gets my picture. Also let me know how or where to get ahold of you, if you want to talk.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None