Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
casey84slut 40 / F
"Lesbian couple open to playmates"
West, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 18, 2012

To view all of
casey84slut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casey84slut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1HARD1WET4U
Lancashire, United Kingdom
jake3866
New Hampshire, United States
NoDrama6363
Illinois, United States
rm_malabu956
Texas, United States
lngdng64
Texas, United States
CarlsbadCock806
Texas, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
joeintx3
Texas, United States
SlitStretcher
Georgia, United States
 
Status
casey84slut 40/F
West, Texas
Party tonight?
Introduction
Hi Casey and Jess here, we are a lesbian couple looking for possible friends or playmates. Casey is 38 yo, 5'6" tall, 130 lbs, with beautiful red hair, a lovely ass and large B cup. While Jess is 26 yo, 5" even and around 90 lbs, light blonde, very petite/athletic and flat chested (Casey says I'm the quintessential cheerleader type). Sexually Casey is bi and dominant while I'm completely lesbian but don't mind her playing with men, thing is I will still be present. We both love the outdoors and going to sporting events GO TEXAS TECH!!! She has horses and a motorcycle so if you like either maybe we can go out for a ride. Anyway just hit us up and we can chat or preferably meet. ~kisses~ Casey and Jess

Information
  • 40 / female
  • West, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 17, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: