[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
candyapple956 37 / F
"Looking for online chat, pics, videos, and meet. Message me and let’s see what happens."
Edinburg, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 13, 2013

To view all of
candyapple956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view candyapple956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,096,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9to10inchmn
California, United States
Kinkysub4321
Texas, United States
chapulinblue
Texas, United States
13inches404
Georgia, United States
JPEORIA
Illinois, United States
jessesan2
Texas, United States
Many87bk
New York, United States
Talld4rkhandsome
Texas, United States
dominateman59
Texas, United States
 
Status
candyapple956 37/F
Edinburg, Texas
Really horny
Introduction
Online chat, exchange pics, get to know each other, and meet up. I am looking for a discreet relationship.

My Ideal Person Has a place we can hang out, be discreet, and love sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
3 Doors Down, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Linkin Park

View more of candyapple956's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Edinburg, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1986
Travels to: Edinburg, Texas, United States
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: