[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
byronlis69 61 / 54 / C
"byronlis69"
Byron Bay, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 29, 2008

To view all of
byronlis69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view byronlis69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andylamb1
Queensland, Australia
Surfercarpenter
New South Wales, Australia
rm_jacko46gh
Queensland, Australia
fantasticmrphil
New South Wales, Australia
Oralbyron
New South Wales, Australia
1TIGER1983
New South Wales, Australia
Lovesummers
New South Wales, Australia
rm_aiden_087
Queensland, Australia
wildthang11
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
byronlis69 61/C
Byron Bay, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi. We're a couple from Byron Shire seeking other fun people.We are a couple who have been together for quite a few years and enjoy spicing up our sex life with some variety, but always together. We are both professionals, and ,living in a country area, value privacy and discretion when we play. We have ren so getting together takes some organising but we do manage it with a little notice. We don't have the time to meet over dinner-lets face it we are looking for sexy people who want some no holds(holes) barred fucking.That doesn't mean we go for the neanderthal type who can't string a sentence together either-we like meeting people with a good sense of humour and who are open and honest about what they want. In terms of playing, we are easy-going people who are happy to go with the flow.We enjoy anything that is fun and entertaining.DP is especially favoured..... We consider ourselves reaably attractive.[bling 551896][bling 497044][SIZE 1][/SIZE][/COLOR][COLOR royalblue][/COLOR][SIZE 2][/SIZE][SIZE 3][/SIZE][SIZE 1][/SIZE][U][/U]Warning to Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any HotMatch site or its associated sites for projects or picture farming: You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of byronlis69's responses

Information
  • 61/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Byron Bay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 October 7, 1969
Travels to: cairns, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue Other