Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
brokenangel106 52 / F
"Do you know how to treat a lady???"
Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2015

To view all of
brokenangel106's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brokenangel106's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maddogg037r1
Victoria, Australia
7_mile
New South Wales, Australia
hg308
New South Wales, Australia
Busterkelly
New South Wales, Australia
Jonney1592
New South Wales, Australia
Jimteddy54321
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
osoxxx49
Jalisco, Mexico
gbang2u22
New South Wales, Australia
Bigandhungry48
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
brokenangel106 52/F
Wollongong, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am recently single and looking for more than just a one night stand. I would like to find a regular playmate that knows how to treat a lady with respect. I am not here to help you get off over chats so if that's what you are looking for...keep looking!! I will not give you my phone number or send you pics within 30mins of chatting!! I don't go to clubs anymore but more than happy with a quiet drink at the local pub where we can get to know each other better. And if the chemistry is right....

My Ideal Person I want a mature minded man who knows how to make me feel comfortable and confident enough to want to try new things. And most of all you have to be able to make me laugh...so a GSOH is a must!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: