Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
brad684h 67 / M
"older man interested in women of all ages"
Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
brad684h's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brad684h's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Victoria, Australia
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
California, United States
South Australia, Australia
Tasmania, Australia
Nevada, United States
Alaska, United States
brad684h 67/M
Adelaide Hills, South Australia , Australia
I am a retired farmer and car enthusiast, and love watching movies and reading. I am fairly easy going, and broad minded. I love giving a woman pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to be with 2 women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Neve Campbell, she is so sexy and I love her dimples

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of brad684h's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: