Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bluefox2469 69 / M
"lonley older man"
Silver Lake, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2018

To view all of
bluefox2469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluefox2469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,160,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rubudubdub23
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
40seeking40
Florida, United States
Golsho
Indiana, United States
suknfuknfun2
Indiana, United States
Suckyouoff931
Tennessee, United States
AlexNakedbigcock
Indiana, United States
LAman4u2008
California, United States
06sportsterxl
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bluefox2469 69/M
Silver Lake, Indiana
Introduction
looking for a long term relationship, life is short want to live it to the fullest, recently widowed, and looking to fill my life again.

My Ideal Person women who want sex with no baggage, if you looking for money for air fare, bus ticket, groceries, or tampons, then get a job, no free hand outs!!!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wanting start with oral and end up feeling a large cock
in and maybe his friends take turns

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bluefox2469's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Silver Lake, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 22, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses