Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blkdelicatelover 39 / M
"Just a country cat in new to Texas"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
blkdelicatelover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkdelicatelover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
 
Status
blkdelicatelover 39/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
I'm a handsome African-American male, that stands about 5'7, a little thick, and a go getter. I live by myself have my own transportion. I currently work between 40-66 hours a week, so my spare time is precious. With that being said I have little time to go out to the clubs. So hopefully this peral site can help out in the romance section.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a female between the age of 18-30. But that doesn't mean I'am against older ladies. She has to have little or no drama and bullshit. So if there is any ladies interested, ain't on bullshit mode, and interested in meeting. And wants to get treated like a queen in and out of the bed just drop me a line, and we can take it from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't know yet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkdelicatelover's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Working
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses