Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
black104u2c 54 / M
"Black104u2c"
Elgin, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2006

To view all of
black104u2c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view black104u2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,742,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsFellatioMaster
California, United States
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
IneedDixEnormus
Illinois, United States
MsModa
Virginia, United States
hott19shy
South Carolina, United States
EatMeUp33
Texas, United States
thikncrs
Nevada, United States
Ladyaje
Indiana, United States
Sed2020married
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
black104u2c 54/M
Elgin, South Carolina
Looking for XXXcitement!!
Introduction
Im your typical down-to-earth man, Im an easy going, nonjudgmental guy whos looking for new things to try out. I want to find a friend whose looking for some adult fun with no drama. Im not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks!

My Ideal Person some one down to earth clean d&d free very open minded and willing to try new thing ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me and 3 females

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of black104u2c's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Elgin, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: