Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
biphotoman 67 / M
"Bi Photographer"
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 22, 2004

To view all of
biphotoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biphotoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
life2short4fear
Maryland, United States
BB1943
Maryland, United States
Discretion4Sur
Maryland, United States
nagro581
Maine, United States
EddyBrazil82
Maryland, United States
Allnips4cg
California, United States
Robertom1067
Maryland, United States
gboi17701
Pennsylvania, United States
OralContact
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
biphotoman 67/M
Ellicott City, Maryland
Back in the USA and recovering from jet-lag
Introduction
Hello all, Dropping back to standard membership for a while. Fully vaccinated! Short version: - I am Bi (bottom), so ..... Ladies, I love eating pussy; Men, I like sucking cock and I like receiving anal; Couples, I love eating cream-pies! Travel plans for 2022 (updated) ...... None :( Long version: - I AM A MARRIED MAN LOOKING FOR A DISCREET RELATIONSHIP - IF THIS IS AN ISSUE FOR YOU PLEASE MOVE ON TO THE NEXT PROFILE. Thank you for deciding to read further. Here I will expand on who I am and what I am looking for: I have recovered from all my accidents and surgeries. However, thanks to diabetes type II and my back surgery, I now have ED. I am a friendly, discreet, married man looking for discreet friendship and possible intimate relationship if the chemistry is right. While I am open to one-night stands, I would prefer something more regular as time, schedules and opportunity allow. I do not discriminate on peoples age, ethnicity, sexual persuasion, or body type. I am clean, discrete and D&D free and intend to stay that way. I am still an oral fanatic and love going down on a woman or a man or both together - especially both together :) Gentlemen, while I am a bisexual, bottom man, I totally respect your sexuality and will NEVER have any m-m contact unless invited to do so by you! Outside of that my passion is photography and my favorite subject is people (No guys - not just nude - I do wedding, portraiture, fashion, sports, candid etc.) :) Oh yes - and for all you avid "pic collectors" - NO I DO NOT SHARE NUDE PHOTOGRAPHS OF PEOPLE I HAVE PHOTOGRAPHED!!!! - go buy yourselves a porn mag!!!! That said, I am a lifestyle photographer so even if you are not interested in striking up a sexual relationship but need any discreet intimate photography done, please feel free to contact me. Please note that I do try not to contact people who expressly indicate that they are not interested in people in my situation but sometimes I may send you a wink just because you have a great profile or photograph .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who are friendly, open-minded and can be discreet.
I am looking for friendship and an intimate relationship if the chemistry is right.

Also, age is just a number! I have met very adult young people and very immature mature people so ones age cannot always be used as an indicator. A persons ethnic background, color, size, sexual persuasion, education or challenges are irrelevant in a friendship. What counts for me is a person's personality and outlook on life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biphotoman's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1957
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, South Africa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT and photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: