Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigbootylov84 39 / M
"I seek great moments like the rest of you"
Hermiston, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2011

To view all of
bigbootylov84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbootylov84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,567,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boringFreaks503
Oregon, United States
Liala97
Umbria, Switzerland
ablond4fun
Washington, United States
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
rm_helenababee1
Oregon, United States
plshumiliateme
Nokia, Finland
baysboxers
California, United States
lawfunwthu
Washington, United States
BunnyforSir2
Oregon, United States
 
Status
bigbootylov84 39/M
Hermiston, Oregon
I'M HERE TO HAVE GOOD TIMES LIKE THE REST OF YOU. MESSAGE ME
Introduction
visiting this area off and on for a bit;) I want to meet real people who would like a single male as a new special friend. Looking for friends both in and out of the bedroom. I am Very respectful, I respect all boundaries. I'm clean and shaved where it counts. I am straight. I'm comfortable around other men as long as we are straight. I like to help out that special couple who has that special woman who wants to be with 2 or more men. I would enjoy having her be the center of attention. Single women would be great as well to become special friends with. I can be very discrete if you wish. I would also like to join that circle of friends that you may have with this type of lifestyle. I will obey your do's and don'ts. Age difference does not bother me. We can txt/talk before meeting if you wish. I will be updating pictures soon. I will answer all the questions you may have for me. Hope to hear from you soon. WARNING: You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person All shapes and sizes are special

Thanks for reading my profile

WARNING: You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There's many I am willing to tell you. We will have to
chat about it. There's so many that I'm ready to
tell you;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, ASk me for more ?'s

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, The sky is the limit;)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Heather Graham (Roller Girl), BookStore in 40yroldvirgin,
The girl next door(don't know her name), Salma Hayek,
Elizabeth Banks, Karyn Parsons. Couple more but I cant
remember her names. Guess we will have to watch a few movies;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bigbootylov84's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Hermiston, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1984
Hometown: ask me;) small town, Oregon
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Your body
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None