Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bicouple4237 54 / 47 / C
"Looking to try something new and exciting!"
Midland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2013

To view all of
bicouple4237's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicouple4237's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
otherside71
Michigan, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
identityzer0
Michigan, United States
GreatPretender69
Michigan, United States
willy933
Michigan, United States
Alley7cat
Michigan, United States
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
sparty1964
Michigan, United States
FunCouple8769
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bicouple4237 54/C
Midland, Michigan
Introduction
Update... We can no longer see emails of other members unless your account level allows us to read your messages. Sorry for the inconvenience. We are currently basic members, so if you are interested in one or both of us, you must email us first before we can respond. My wife and I are looking to try something new and exciting! We are some what new to this, but we are very secure in our relationship. We both have had and are willing to have encounters separately, but we really want to share this experience together. I listen to rock/heavy metal, love siting around a bonfire, camping, BBQ's, scary movies, and riding my motorcycle. I love having sex with women and love to lick pussy. I am also orally bi, so I love to suck cock every now and then. I love the taste of cum and I do swallow! My wife listens to a little of everything, also loves siting around a bonfire, camping, BBQ's, and scary movies. She loves having sex with men and really loves to have her tits played with and sucked on. What she really likes is a thick cock and loves feeling you cum inside her pussy. She does have multiple orgasms and is a screamer. She is bi-curious and would really like to suck on some hard nipples.. [B]Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.[/B]

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple, a woman, or a well hung man between the ages of 30 and 50, but will consider other ages as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slayer, Metallica, Goatwhore, Opeth, P.O.D.

View more of bicouple4237's responses

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1970 May 9, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Customer Service Rep Admin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses