Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bi692169bi 64 / 65 / C
"Looking for something different/ Buscando nuevas experiencias"
Maldonado, Uruguay
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2009

To view all of
bi692169bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi692169bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Montevideo, Uruguay
Maldonado, Uruguay
Utah, United States
New York, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Washington, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Wyoming, United States
bi692169bi 64/C
Maldonado, Maldonado , Uruguay
En Madrid para follar...quien se apunta?
We love sex, anyway, all positions, he likes that her wife fuck his ass, she loves to suck cocks, cum on her mouth and lick it off, and in her tits and he lick the sperm off. He loves that everybody wathc them having sex, she is shy. Nos gusta el sexo, lo practicamos de todas las formas y posiciones, al hombre le gusta que ella lo penetre en el ano, a ella le gusta chupar la pija, que la acabe en la boca y en las tetas, y el le chupa el semen. El quiere que todos los vean tener sexo, ella le cuesta un poco.

  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maldonado, Uruguay
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1959 December 1, 1958
Travels to: Bruxelles, Belgium
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Green Green