Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bearhugger19572 66 / M
"Hotel sex party Saturday & Sunday Labor Day weekend want couples /single women! hit me up for"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bearhugger19572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bearhugger19572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,834,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeeDeeH69
Indiana, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
Jkwrangler12
Indiana, United States
boredhornylady
dublin, Ireland
hairyM4you
Quebec, Canada
olderl0ver2015
Illinois, United States
abbyrapeme
Illinois, United States
curiouscoupl_241
Texas, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bearhugger19572 66/M
South Bend, Indiana
Still seeking a Bi female sex soulmate to be live in swing partner or FWB swing partner...must enjoy oral open to anal play & high sex drive
Introduction
Love to play with couples and women for lite kinky and other fun play! I;m also looking for a woman to be my swing partner.....a woman that doesn't like to play solo and wants a guy to be there for safety! I'm available 8 am to 9 pm and longer on weekends..... ... I'm also on IM here a lot so get me there too!

My Ideal Person Women or Couples with str8 or bi women... either submissive or assertive....Couples that are relaxed and like to enjoy the dynamics of MFM or MFMF..... Looking for open minded woman to be my swing partner!

Information
  • 66 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 29, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: