Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beachball142 50 / M
"skype(beachball159)netter Typ möchte Spaß mit Frauen"
Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachball142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greatlifenow
London, United Kingdom
mmee2247
Texas, United States
Joynifer
Muang Samut Prakan, Thailand
EmilyAndresson
California, United States
eileenyxxx
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Jenny520000
Nl, Netherlands
matuschik
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
littlesubvnoi
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
vornhinten
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
 
Status
beachball142 50/M
Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Where are the ladies to suck my cocK?
Introduction
Ich liebe Sex, aber eigentlich interessiere ich mich mehr für eine langfristige Beziehung.

My Ideal Person Ich suche hier Männer,Frauen, Paare (2F), Gruppen um sich für geimeinsame aktivitäten zu daten und schönen und geilen Sex zu haben.
Suche hier Freunde, Kollegen, Gleichgesinnte für die schönste Sache der Welt auch außerhalb des Schlafzimmers.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
R.E.M., Metallica, Project Pitchfork

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hm, Angelina Jolie oder Karen McDougal waere interessant..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of beachball142's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Oberhausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: