Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bdanewbies 58 / 57 / C
"Love sharing"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
bdanewbies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdanewbies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redshoes10
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
PATraveling_Guy
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Frivolouscocks
California, United States
pulcinojo
Lombardia, Italy
Newftmcpl2018
Florida, United States
AfternoonDlightU
Pennsylvania, United States
Tandmcp19
New York, United States
daytonacpl4play
Florida, United States
coupleXwoman
Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Status
bdanewbies 58/C
New York, New York
Would love to know if anyone jacks off to the pics and videos. Like if you do. ;-)
Introduction
We've played in the past but we haven't worked up the courage here. It's a small island where everyone seems to know each other. Sue is a sexy milf who loves multiple men and parties. Tom likes to participate and take pics. looking for a sexy couple or singles to play on short notice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bdanewbies's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 2, 1965 October 5, 1966
Travels to: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue