Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
batglo 50 / M
"busco chicas para amistad y lo que surja"
madrid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2005

To view all of
batglo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view batglo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danadinhapelinv
Distrito Federal, Brazil
micandre6879
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
maveljul
Antioquia, Colombia
JandK303
Colorado, United States
discreta1972
Aragon, Spain
Isabela696
Castelo Branco, Portugal
2honrykinks69
Washington, United States
viky69069
Mexico, Estado de México
gntlookingfor3
New York, United States
 
Status
batglo 50/M
madrid, Castilla y Leon , Spain
Introduction
chico normal,simpatico, amable, cariñoso y romantico, me gusta el cine la playa mirar el mar y el movimiento de las olas, hacer fotografias, el campo, pasear,salir de marcha, salir a cenar, tomarse unas cañitas

My Ideal Person una chica, que le guste la musica,el cine,salir al aire libre

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Prefiero personas mas cercanas y reales

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of batglo's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • madrid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown