Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
azwhiskeypirates 49 / 42 / C
"We love to be watched on cam, watch cams and cam 2 cam."
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2011

To view all of
azwhiskeypirates's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azwhiskeypirates's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,132,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
k8tbeehot
Arizona, United States
azltncpl2013
Arizona, United States
BIGBUCK219
Arkansas, United States
meteoroyestrella
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
slammer0072
Arizona, United States
sheshot4her2
California, United States
scottandroxy
Michigan, United States
westsidetands
Arizona, United States
matta2838
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
azwhiskeypirates 49/C
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
She is interested in enjoying some fun and excitement with a nice male or two. She is excited, eager and horny to play,suck, jerk and fuck another cock while male half watches then joins in. (Male half is straight) Females are not excluded but have found it difficult to find the right female and couple on this site. We enjoy watching cams, be watched on cam and playing together on cam. We are a nice friendly couple new to lifestyle. We hope to hear from those interested soon.

My Ideal Person The ideal person would be a nice, outgoing, but friendly male, female or couple interested in having a great time with us together.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azwhiskeypirates's responses

Information
  • 49/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1975 April 13, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: medical medical
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Green