Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
azhottaters 64 / 52 / C
"Just for the fun of it!!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2009

To view all of
azhottaters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azhottaters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SDLcouple
Arizona, United States
snowbunny1970
Nevada, United States
kev160651
California, United States
HotFunTimesWu
Arizona, United States
boobylovers68
Arizona, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
looking2try
Nevada, United States
time2playwith4
Massachusetts, United States
rm_sjforfun1205
Arizona, United States
 
Status
azhottaters 64/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
We are standard members now after being gold members for awhile. We cannot respond to any email, flirts, etc so please be patient with us. Please contact us on IM, usually we are on. We are a happy, secure couple just looking for others to have a good time. We come as a package ONLY! No expectations, drama or jealousy. We are really excited about exploring our sexuality with other people. No strings attached just a night of fun and sexual pleasure. We are fun, easy going, not pushy and go with the flow!! We like to make friends. We have a very open, respectful relationship and can discuss anything with each other. Searching for like minded and adventurous people. She is Bi-Courious but has never tried it. We are NOT LOOKING to be with a SINGLE MAN...Were not interested in that at all so please dont ask.

Information
  • 64/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1959 December 23, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A