Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aussiestorm0 61 / M
"Oversexed underutilized"
bangsar, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
aussiestorm0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aussiestorm0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,929 Active Members!*
 
Status
aussiestorm0 61/M
bangsar, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Introduction
hi my name is tim an aussie and been in asia for seven yrs married of course (at the moment) and am just looking for a regular sexual encounter. apparently i know what i am doing in the cot so hopefully u wont be dissapointed. actually am just a tad shy but as usual can be the mouth from the south once i know someone so if i interest u dont hesitate because i wont hi hi ok bye for now:*>:)

My Ideal Person hi looking for someone without inhibitions with a regular meet ups

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
multiple gang bang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aussiestorm0's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • bangsar, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1962
Hometown: burnie, Tasmania, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, malay
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: