Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
analteenlovesit 32 / F
"Will be starting a blog soon of my filthy encounters.."
Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2010

To view all of
analteenlovesit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view analteenlovesit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
BethFuchs
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Milly9901
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_squirtteamuk
Manchester, United Kingdom
AnnaCarter
Maryland, United States
HothornedRed
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Nell174
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
JustMeeee1
West Midlands, United Kingdom
bi_sexynurse23
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Status
analteenlovesit 32/F
Stafford, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Need to be used
Introduction
Hi, I'm a very dirty kinky who just loves to fuck. I love both cock and pussy (especially older) and the thought of having my panties pulled down and put over your knee makes me really wet. I love it up the arse and love to be used and abused like the slut i am. I love being told what to do and am more than happy to oblige. I like all types of people (no knowing what your gona get is what makes it so exciting!) so if you fancy getting your hands on me then drop me a message telling me what you'd like to do to me and i'll get back to you when i can, thanks

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English