Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alvaniel1 41 / M
"Amistades abiertas"
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2017

To view all of
alvaniel1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alvaniel1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danixlopez
Sinaloa, Mexico
estefanysd7
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Princesahot2020
Puebla, Mexico
fatima1010
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
jackysayala
Distrito Federal, Mexico
cachondacdmx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
jessicavictoria
Distrito Federal, México
nidiacastro
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Chantalita
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
alvaniel1 41/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Buen amigo, platicador, discreto. Aunque me gustan los encuentros casuales, busco amistades de preferencia duraderas. Soy muy felizmente casado! Mi esposa de acuerdo en todo y acompaña felizmente si se da la ocasión en MHM.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cualquier fantasía es buen pretexto para jugar y se disfruta
cuando hay suficiente confianza, amistad y lujuria.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alvaniel1's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 29, 1982
Travels to: angelopolis, Puebla, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: