Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
allamerican180 56 / M
"kinky fun submissive"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2006

To view all of
allamerican180's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allamerican180's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
allamerican180 56/M
Chicago, Illinois
Kinkier the better
Mature, Athletic, open minded male loves to play during the day. 5' 9", gymnast body, nice butt needs some attention. Kinky, Smooth, clean cut, all american. I am open and willing to try new things and explore fun pleasure. Love Domme/sub roleplay and all that entails. I am discreet, as I'm sure you will be too. Especially love nylons! PLEase view my blog or Favorite pics to guess my fetishes! Thank you so much to all those who keep becoming my fans! You have no idea how much that means to me! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. I’m a fun-loving business professional who is seeking a little uncomplicated sexual adventure. I live and work in the suburbs. My work life is in a high stress environment and my participation in this lifestyle is my release valve. This profile is for my secret side, my mischievous side, my sexy kinky side. I’m a down to earth, open-minded, clean cut, laid back guy with a sense of humor. I have a wide range of interests and enjoy good friendships with people from all walks of life. Most importantly I am very respectful of my partner’s wants, needs, limitations, and feelings. Having been involved in the lifestyle since my s I am well versed in the rules of the game. I have had some great experiences with some wonderful people in both 1 on 1 and small group encounters. Over the past few years I have gotten more involved in Domme/sub play and have truly enjoyed it. I've experienced mostly being a sub to a FemDomme, have been everything from being a Dom to a sub female to cuckolding, but I'm also curious about a male Dom as a new experience. i am always craving new and different play. Crossing boundaries and trying new things. I assure you that I am sane, for real and truly an honest per who is not playing games. I am confident you will be very glad you gave me the opportunity to get to know you.

My Ideal Person Love petite in shape women with great legs and butts. Looking for discreet day play for NSA fun. Kinky is great couples are cool. Just hope your laid back honest and easy going.

See additional profiles:

Travel the Midwest

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of allamerican180's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: