Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aleighak2 25 / F
"I think I'll stick around :)"
Holland, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2016

To view all of
aleighak2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aleighak2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,962 Active Members!*
aleighak2 25/F
Holland, Michigan
My name is Aleigha. I'm not very experienced sexually. I've been with a man but never with a woman although I'm curious to try. I've never done anal sex and I'd like to try that too but really need to go slow on that one. I'm good at oral sex though :) I live at home with parents so if anyone wants to meet me it can't be here. Don't expect to have sex with me the first time we meet. I need to be comfortable before we do that. I need to be dated first and then we'll see about fucking. My parents don't know I'm on this site obviously but it's cool. I'm 18 so am free to stay overnight and weekends. I'm open to spending a weekend somewhere nice (like a beach! LOL )

My Ideal Person Anyone of any age who treats me nicely but I'm really attracted to older men and older couples (40's and above).

  • 25 / female
  • Holland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 13, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Sass
My Trophy Case: